A big thanks to the outgoing committee for all their hard work during 2021. 
We look forward to a successful 2022 with our new committee which is as follows :

Commodore - Steve Hill

Vice Commodore - Robin Tothill

Rear Commodore - David Braun

Hon Teasurer - John Charles

Asst Treasurer - Matt Tothill

Sailing Secretary - Steve Corbett

Bar Chairperson - Pip Rowley

Racks Officer - Tim Wright

Seventh Member - Niki Lane

House - Gary Vickery

Communications - Elizabeth Noblet

Seventh Member & Welfare - Niki Lane

Kayaks – David Joel