2019 Dinghy Sailing Schedule

Saturday 19-10-2019 Dinghy: Autumn 4&5
HW: 16:25 HT: 5.50 Start Line: LSC Solo: 15:00 Med & Slow: 15:05 Fast: 15:10
Sunday 20-10-2019 Dinghy: Autumn 6
HW: 17:08 HT: 5.30 Start Line: EYC Solo: 16:00 Med & Slow: 16:05 Fast: 16:10
Saturday 26-10-2019 Dinghy: Autumn 7 & 8
HW: 11:36 HT: 5.60 Start Line: LSC Solo: 10:15 Med & Slow: 10;20 Fast: 10:25
Sunday 27-10-2019 Dinghy: Autumn 9 GMT
HW: 11:25 HT: 5.80 Start Line: EYC Solo: 10:00 Med & Slow: 10:05 Fast: 10:10
Saturday 02-11-2019 Dinghy: Winter 1
HW: 15:47 HT: 5.50 Start Line: LSC All Start: 14:40
Saturday 09-11-2019 Dinghy: Winter 2
HW: 10:17 HT: 5.20 Start Line: LSC All Start: 09:30
Sunday 10-11-2019 Dinghy: Winter 3
HW: 10:59 HT: 5.40 Start Line: EYC All Start: 09:45
Saturday 16-11-2019 Dinghy: Winter 4
HW: 14:33 HT: 5.70 Start Line: LSC All Start: 13:15
Sunday 17-11-2019 Dinghy: Winter 5
HW: 15:15 HT: 5.60 Start Line: EYC All Start: 14:00
Saturday 30-11-2019 Dinghy: Winter 6
HW: 14:45 HT: 5.80 Start Line: LSC All Start: 13:30
Sunday 01-12-2019 Dinghy: Winter 7
HW: 15:29 HT: 5.50 Start Line: EYC All Start: 14:30
Saturday 14-12-2019 Dinghy: Winter 8
HW: 13:42 HT: 5.80 Start Line: LSC All Start: 12:30
Sunday 15-12-2019 Dinghy: Winter 9
HW: 14:25 HT: 5.80 Start Line: EYC All Start: 13:15
Thursday 26-12-2019 Dinghy: Brass Monkey (Entry œ10)
HW: 12:21 HT: 5.70 Start Line: LSC All Start: 11:15

Sailing Instructions and chart showing racing marks can be downloaded from here. We know that you wouldn't, but please do not use the charts for navigational purposes!