The list that follows are the members who have won a prize and or trophy for placing in first, second or third on one of the race series or special one off trophy races during the 2019 dinghy racing season. List is in no special order. We hope that as many as possible will attend the prize giving on Saturday 1st February at 20:30.

Harry Wright & crew, Charlie Baynes, Phil Dowsett & crew, Jonathan Moore, Matt Tothill, Tony Handfield, Cass Monk, Mike Jenkins & Crew, Nick Hann, Rodger Smith, Colin Walker, Russell Tredgett, Mark Emmerson, Tim Wright & Crew, Steve Corbet & crew, Rob Tothill, John Charles

Steve Corbet


[ Top ]